Contact

How to find us Main Office in Hannover

Write to us

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW HANNOVER
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS
TRADEMARK ATTORNEYS
DESIGN ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Main Office)
Germany

Fon 0511.35 73 56-0
Fax 0511.35 73 56-29

info@patent-applications.de
hannover@patent-applications.de

Office hours

Montag bis Donnerstag 08:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Freitag 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Office near Central Station

Offices

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW BERLIN
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Fon 030.403 66 69-00
Fax 030.403 66 69-09
berlin@patent-applications.de

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW BIELEFELD
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Otto-Brenner-Straße 209
33604 Bielefeld
Germany

Fon 0521.43 06 06-60
Fax 0521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@patent-applications.de

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW BREMEN
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Fon 0421.331 11-90
Fax 0421.331 11-99
bremen@patent-applications.de

 

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW DÜSSELDORF
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Fon 0211.97 26 95-00
Fax 0211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@patent-applications.de

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW FRANKFURT/ MAIN
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Fon 069.380 79 74-20
Fax 069.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@patent-applications.de

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW HAMBURG
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Fon 040.882 15 83-10
Fax 040.882 15 83-19
hamburg@patent-applications.de

 

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW HANNOVER
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Main Office)
Germany

Fon 0511.35 73 56-0
Fax 0511.35 73 56-29
info@patent-applications.de
hannover@patent-applications.de

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW MÜNCHEN
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 München
Germany

Fon 089.250 07 90-50
Fax 089.250 07 90-59
munich@patent-applications.de

horak.
ATTORNEYS AT LAW STUTTGART
SPECIALIST ATTORNEYS
PATENT ATTORNEYS

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Fon 0711.99 58 55-90
Fax 0711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@patent-applications.de

 

horak.
PATENT ATTORNEYS VIENNA

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Wien
Austria

Fon +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49.511.35 73 56-29
vienna@patent-applications.de